Partners

Partners

Maria

Architects

Maria Montecinos Franjola
+46 (0)739 95 85 34
maria@w8.se

Interior Architect
maria@montecinosfranjoladesign.com

PeterApelgren_hemsida

Art

Peter Apelgren
peter@w8.se

Artist

Skärmavbild 2017-03-22 kl. 07.04.14 kopia

Art

Jenny Sandersson
+46 (0) 720 06 36 91
jenny@w8.se

Mixed Media Artist
jennysandersson@yahoo.se
www.sanderssondesign.com

IMG_5208

Consultant

Catrin Wendt
+46 (0) 703 08 44 33
catrin@w8.se

Wendt Sweden AB

Nu har vi blivit fler på W8!

Anders Ekbladh

Project Manager

Anders Ekbladh
+ 46 (0)705 90 00 46
anders@w8.se

Ekbladhs Måleri AB
Paint and floor

Skärmavbild 2017-03-21 kl. 22.48.50

Project Manager

Herbert Könighofer
+46 (0) 707 18 86 80
herbert@w8.se

HSN Inredningstjänst AB
Fine Carpenter